STREAM WISE LIST of CLASS XI (INTERNAL CANDIDATES)

The stream wise allotments are on the basis of student's priority list and Pre-Board result. This is Provisional admission. Students must report to the sections allotted to them. No applications for change of subjects will be entertained.

The session for class XI will commence on 1st May 2018.

SECTION A: Biology + Maths/ Psychology

SECTION B: Science + IP/PE

SECTION C: Science + C++

SECTION D: Humanities

SECTION E: Commerce+ IP/ Maths

SECTION F: Commerce + Maths/ Marketing

		TOHOGRAPH CHINOSOCHERANIA PROCESSOR
	MANIKA MALHOTRA	BIO+MATHS
	ANANYA TYAGI	BIO+MATHS
-	ANISH SAWHNEY	BIO+MATHS
1	HIMANSHI KHANNA	BIO+MATHS
+	DHRUV GUPTA	BIO+MATHS
+	CHIRAG VERMA	BIO+MATHS
-	AAKANSHA	BIO+MATHS
-	DISHA KHANNA	BIO+MATHS
+	NEHI ADLAKHA	BIO+MATHS
+	SHAYAK GHOSH	BIO+MATHS
-	UTSABH SAHAY	BIO+MATHS
-	SANJEEVANI SHARMA	BIO+MATHS
1	LONIT MANCHANDA	BIO+MATHS
-	HIMANSHU MISHRA	BIO+MATHS
1	ISHIKA PANT	BIO+MATHS
-	ISHA KUKREJA	BIO+MATHS
-	DISHA DHOUNDIYAL	BIO+MATHS
H	VENUS JHA	BIO+MATHS
-	GUNJAN SHARMA	BIO+MATHS
L	RISHU TIWARI	BIO+PSY
-	AAKRITI	BIO+PSY
	TANMAY KHANNA	BIO+PSY
	RUJAL GOTHWAL	BIO+PSY
	VIKAS KUMAR	BIO+PSY
	KUMAR SAMBHAV	BIO+PSY
	MANYA BHARDWAJ	BIO+PSY
	AKASH KALRA	BIO+PSY
	NIDHI SHARMA	BIO+PSY
	CHAITANYA UPPAL	BIO+PSY
	KANIKA DHINGRA	BIO+PSY
	SANYA SHARAN	BIO+PSY
	MANISHA	BIO+PSY
	DRISHTI BHATIA	BIO+PSY
	AYUSHI SHARMA	BIO+PSY
	DIVYA	BIO+PSY
	RAJAT PANDEY	BIO+PSY
	AASTHA	BIO+PSY
	SHRUTI SUKUMAR	BIO+PSY
	UTSAV SRIVASTAV	BIO+PSY

-		
1	AMBARISH DEB .	SCIENCE+IP
2	JEEANSHA AHUJA	
3	ARYAMAN SHARMA	SCIENCE+IP
4	VANSH MEHAN	SCIENCE+IP
5	ANSHUL JANGRA	SCIENCE+IP
6	AYUSH BANSAL	SCIENCE+IP
7	PRANJAL SHARMA	SCIENCE+IP
8	UTSAV SHRIVASTAVA	SCIENCE+IP
9	MAYANK NARANG	SCIENCE+IP
10	PRANAV	SCIENCE+IP
11	GAUTAM	SCIENCE+IP
12	KANISHKA	SCIENCE+PE
13	RAJAT SHARMA	SCIENCE+PE
14	UDAYAANSHU ROY	SCIENCE+PE
15	SHASHWAT	SCIENCE+PE
16	HARSHITA AHUJA	SCIENCE+PE
17	ARUSHI SHARMA	
18	CHAITANYA SINGH	SCIENCE+PE
19	VATSAL BUCHA	SCIENCE+PE
20	RITIKA PHORE	SCIENCE+PE
21	VAIBHAV KAPILA	SCIENCE+PE
22	SNEHA BHALLA	SCIENCE+PE
23	HARSH MISHRA	SCIENCE+PE
24	TANUJA UPRETI	SCIENCE+PE
25	ARYAN CHOUDHARY	SCIENCE+PE
26	SHASHWAT PANDEY	SCIENCE+PE
27	PRASHANT JHA	SCIENCE+PE
28		SCIENCE+PE
20	ARYAN SINGH	SCIENCE+PE

JATIN BHASIN	SCIENCE+C++
KSHITEESH BHARDWAJ	SCIENCE+C++
LEENA DOGRA	SCIENCE+C++
MOKSH BHATEJA	SCIENCE+C++
KARTIK DANG	SCIENCE+C++
AYUSH BANSAL	SCIENCE+C++
SEJAL KARDAM	SCIENCE+C++
HIMANSHI KHARBANDA	SCIENCE+C++
MANVI SAXENA	SCIENCE+C++
ARYMAN SRIVASTAVA	SCIENCE+C++
VISHAL MITTAL	SCIENCE+C++
SHIVANSH SINGH	SCIENCE+C++
VANSH DUBEY	SCIENCE+C++
DEEPALI GUPTA	SCIENCE+C++
VIDHIT MANDIA	SCIENCE+C++
VANSHAJ BHARIA	SCIENCE+C++
SAUMYA CHANDRA	SCIENCE+C++
ANUBHAV SINGH	SCIENCE+C++
PAKHI SAINI	SCIENCE+C++
GAURAV SACHDEVA	SCIENCE+C++
SAHIL JANGRA	SCIENCE+C++
RAGHAV	SCIENCE+C++
PARTH GOYAL	SCIENCE+C++
GARIMA SHARMA	SCIENCE+C++
DEVESH AHUJA	SCIENCE+C++
MANAN BANSAL	SCIENCE+C++
UTKARSH VASHISTHA	SCIENCE+C++
SAKSHI SAINI	SCIENCE+C++
ISHAAN KAINTH	SCIENCE+C++
SANYAM SINGH BHAISORA	SCIENCE+C++
ADITYA WARVADEKER	SCIENCE+C++
AARIF	SCIENCE+C++
SAANYA SINGH	SCIENCE+C++
CHAITANYA BHARDWAJ	SCIENCE+C++

MANSI SHARMA	HUM+MKT
MUSKAN	HUM+MKT
VANSHIKA CHAWLA	HUM+MKT
MANVI KOCHHAR	HUM+MKT
GARGI CHUGH	HUM+MKT
ANIKET CHAUHAN	HUM+MKT
ISHITA TYAGI	HUM+MKT
SHUBH SINGHAL	HUM+MKT
PRATHAM AHUJA	HUM+MKT
ISHIKA	HUM+MKT
KHUSHI GULATI	HUM+MKT
NIHARIKA	HUM+MKT
KHUSHI SEHGAL	HUM+MKT
CHAITANYA BHUSHAN	HUM+MKT
HARSHA JAIN	HUM+MKT
NITIN BISHT	HUM+MKT
DHRUV MEHROL	HUM+MKT
TUSHAR DHAWAN	HUM+MKT
VAIBHAV DUTTA	HUM+MKT
SHIVAM GARG	HUM+MKT
PIYUSH YADAV	HUM+MKT
SHUBHANSHU TYAGI	HUM+MKT
TRIPTI GANDHI	HUM+MKT
PARIK SETHI	HUM+MKT
NAVEEN PANWAR	HUM+MKT
SURAJ ROUT	HUM+MKT
NIKHIL KUMAR	HUM+MKT
ABHESHEK GUPTA	HUM+MKT

· · · · · · · · · · · · · · · · · · ·	
DIVANSHI BAJAJ	COM+MATH
GAURI	COM+MATH
AVI MAHAJAN	COM+MATH
SAMIKSHA KHANDUJA	COM+MATH
SHASHWAT	COM+MATH
NAMAN BAJAJ	COM+MATH
AKSHITA ARYA	COM+MATH
G SRIRAM	COM+MATH
SEJAL SACHAR	COM+MATH
HIMANI	COM+MATH
SATYAM JHA	COM+MATH
SAHIL CHUGH	COM+MATH
JAYA SREE	COM+MATH
LAKSHAY MADAAN	COM+MATH
KESHAV SAREEN	COM+MATH
FARDEEN KHAN	COM+MATH
VEDANT GUPTA	COM+MATH
ANANY JINDAL	COM+MATH
KIRTI BHATIA	COM+MATH
ESHITA ARYA	COM+MATH
MIHIR RAIKWAR	COM+MATH
DISHITA DHENWAL	COM+MATH
SARTHAK MANROY	COM+MATH
ARYAN SOLANKI	COM+MATH
UTKARSH MAGOO	COM+MATH
PARIDHI ARORA	COM+MATH
MIHIR CHUGH	COM+MATH
SANYA JUYAL	COM+MATH
KHUSHI RATHI	COM+MKT
KRITIKA	COM+MKT
KANISHQ SHARMA	COM+MKT
DHRITI SEHGAL	COM+MKT
BHAVYA GOEL	COM+MKT
SANYAM JAI SINGH	COM+MKT
LAVANAYA GOYAL	COM+MKT
YAMINI THAKUR	COM+MKT
SHRUTI GULATI	COM+MKT
SARTHAK SHARMA	COM+MKT
KSHITIJ SINGH	COM+MKT
NIMISHA MALHOTRA	COM+MKT

MANASI PRABHAKARAN	HUM+ECO
PALAK KHATTER	HUM+ECO
RIYA PHORE	HUM+EÇO
KHUSHMEETA SHASTRI	HUM+ECO
RADHIKA SETHI	HUM+ECO
KHUSHI SHARMA	HUM+ECO
MIHIR GULATI	HUM+GST
ANJALI OJHA	HUM+GST
PARAMJEET DAGAR	HUM+GST
SAKSHI KATHPALIA	HUM+GST
KARTIK KUMAR	HUM+GST
AAROHI RAWAT	HUM+GST
GAUTAM ROHATGI	HUM+GST
KRITI CHAWLA	HUM+GST
NISHTHA DHOUNDIYAL	HUM+GST
NAMAN MARWAH	HUM+GST
KAMAL SINGH	HUM+GST
PRIYANSHI SHARMA	HUM+GST
ANSH MISHRA	HUM+GST
SHRIYA TRIPATHI	HUM+GST
SANCHIT SOBTI	HUM+GST
KUNAL SACHDEVA	HUM+GST
PRERNA DUA	HUM+GST
ISHU CHAWLA	HUM+GST
KANCHAN	HUM+GST
HARSH SHARMA	HUM+GST
SAKSHAM AJMANI	HUM+GST
DHRUV MAGGON	HUM+GST
PALAK GARG	HUM+GST
ANANY VERMA	HUM+GST
UTKARSH ARORA	HUM+GST
TANISI SALUJA	HUM+GST
SHOBIT BANSHI	HUM+GST

ANUSH MADAN	COM+IP	
OM ADESH GHAI	COM+IP	
- SHUBHAM KHANDELWAL	COM+IP	
DISHA CHOPRA	COM+IP	
A. KRITHIKAA	COM+IP	
RISHABH BISWAS	COM+IP	
SHUBH MEHTA	COM+IP	
KHUSHI	COM+IP	
SHIVAANSH GUPTA	COM+IP	
APOORVA KHATTAR	COM+IP	
RIYA	COM+IP	
HARSH GAUTAM	COM+IP	
TANISH CHATRATH	COM+IP	
KARTIK SURYAVANSHI	COM+MATH	
YASHMITA MOHINDRU	COM+MATH	
MANVI PULIYANI	COM+MATH	
ARYAMAAN KHANDUJA	COM+MATH	
VAIBHAVI MISHRA	COM+MATH	
KHUSHI PANDEY	COM+MATH	
SHUBHAM BHARIJA	COM+MATH	
DIVYANSHI	COM+MATH	
PRERNA SACHDEVA	COM+MATH	
PRIYANSHU BATRA	COM+MATH	
SHIVAM GUPTA	COM+MATH	
SAKSHI SHOKEEN	COM+MATH	
PUSHPINDER MALHOTRA	COM+MATH	
GARV KALIA	COM+MATH	
CHAITANYA BHATIA	COM+MATH	
GAYATRI GAONKAR	COM+MATH	
PRATHAM ARORA	COM+MATH	
DIYA GANDHI	COM+MATH	
NAKUL BATRA	COM+MATH	
MANKIRAN KAUR	COM+MATH	
ISHAN RANA	COM+MATH	
DHAIRYA MEHTA	COM+MATH	
VISHAL	COM+MATH	
DHRUV	COM+MATH	
PRERNA MALHOTRA	COM+MATH	
MITTALI	COM+MATH	
TANISHQ HASIJA	COM+MATH	
SANGAM PAL	COMTIP	